Visit the new online stores
that offer a very large assortment of religious goods!
Order a copy
of the website!
Back To Home

Back to Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions
regarding the

Q. 1. What are the 3 levels of reverence?

A. 1. The 3 levels of reverence are:

(1.1) Latria: This is the reverence and worship that we give to God alone.

(1.2) Hyperdulia: Thie is the reverence that we give to Mary as the greatest of Saints and Mother of God.

(1.3) Dulia: This is the reverence that we give to the Saints.

To submit your question, please send to our: NEW EMAIL ADDRESS
(On the subject line: Indicate "FAQ" for "Frequently Asked Questions.")

Main Index

Copyright © Catholic Doors Ministry