Visit the new online stores
that offer a very large assortment of religious goods!
Order a copy
of the website!
Back To Home

Back to Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions
regarding the

Q. 1. What are the 14 Stations of the Cross?

A. 1. The 14 Stations of the cross are:

1. Jesus is Condemned to Die.

2. Jesus is Made to Bear His Cross.

3. Jesus Falls the First Time.

4. Jesus Meets His Mother.

5. Simon Helps Jesus Carry His Cross.

6. Veronica Wipes Jesus' Face.

7. Jesus Falls the Second Time.

8. Jesus Meets the Women of Jerusalem.

9. Jesus Falls the Third Time.

10. Jesus is Stripped.

11. Jesus is Nailed to the Cross.

12. Jesus Dies on the Cross.

13. Jesus is Taken Down from the Cross.

14. Jesus is Laid in the Tomb.

To submit your question, please send it to our:

(On the subject line: Indicate "FAQ" for "Frequently Asked Questions.")

Main Index

Copyright © Catholic Doors Ministry