Visit the new online stores
that offer a very large assortment of religious goods!
Order a copy
of the website!
Back To Home

Back to Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions

Q. 1. How many Liturgical Seasons does the Catholic Church have?

A. 1. In each of the three Cycles of the Liturgical Calendar, there are six Liturgical Seasons. They are:

(1) Advent,
(2) Christmas,
(3) Lent,
(4) Triduum,
(5) Easter, and
(6) Ordinary Time.

To submit your question, please send to our: NEW EMAIL ADDRESS
(On the subject line: Indicate "FAQ" for "Frequently Asked Questions.")

Main Index

Copyright © Catholic Doors Ministry